Once the campaign is processed you can not delete it anymore, but you can Archive it . After your Campaign is saved in the Archive, you will not be able to retrieve it.
To archive Campaign click Actions and select Archive. Confirm it with OK.
To check the archived Campaign, go to Archive and select Campaigns.
Archiving is recommended to clean the current list of your campaigns and separate the ones that are currently in action with those that are already completed.