Welcome to DG1 support.

GETTING STARTED GETTING STARTED
SETTINGS SETTINGS
SHOP SHOP
MARKETING MARKETING
WEB CMS WEB CMS
BOOKING BOOKING
THEMES THEMES

Delete site

It’s never a good idea to delete a site you have already created and arranged. But if you feel you must delete a site, you can do so by editing the site settings.

  1. Navigate to the desired site in the sites dropdown, and click Edit edit.

    edit site

  2. Scroll down to the end of General settings and click Delete.

    remove

  3. You will be asked if you are sure you want to delete the site. You will have to confirm you decision with OK.

    delete

We’re here for you
If you have any questions or concerns, our Help Center might have the answers you’re looking for.

Online support center

If you encounter any problems, submit a ticket through the online support center and our team will get back to you as quickly as possible. You will continue to be updated as we work toward a solution.

Submit your ticket

Live support

During business hours we can assist you through online chat. It’s built right into our website - no plugins or installs needed. Please click help button on the left side at the bottom of this page.

Remote desktop support

For members having specific technical issues, we also provide remote desktop support.

teamviewer

Browser upgrade Recommended
Our website has detected that you are using an outdated browser that will prevent you from accessing certain features.
Use the links below to upgrade your existing browser.